SUCURSALES
1 – Arroyo Ceibal (Sta. Fe)
Bdier. Estanislao López s/nº   Tel.: 3482 – 497040
E-mail: aceibal@uaa.com.ar

2 – El Arazá (Sta. Fe)
Prebistero Pergolesi N° 1078   Tel.: 3482 490136
E-mail: elaraza@uaa.com.ar

3 – Lanteri (Sta. Fe)
Héroes de Malvinas y Servando Bayo   Tel.: 3482 474013
E-mail: lanteri@uaa.com.ar

4 – La Sarita (Sta. Fe)
Av. Antonio Pergolessi s/n°   Tel.: 3482 476000
E-mail: lasarita@uaa.com.ar

5 – Guadalupe Norte (Sta. Fe)
Ruta Nac. N° 11 – Km 814   Tel.: 3482 498040
E-mail: guadalupe@uaa.com.ar

6 – El Nochero (Sta. Fe)
Acceso Ruta 294 – Zona Urbana   Tel.: 3491 591094
E-mail: elnochero@uaa.com.ar

7 – Barros Pazos (Sta. Fe)
Zona Rural   Tel.: 3482 481002 int. 196  Cel.: 3482 592255
E-mail: barrospazos@uaa.com.ar

8 – Villa Ocampo (Sta. Fe)
Ruta Nac. N° 11 y Mitre  Tel.: 3482 466517
E-mail: vocampo@uaa.com.ar

 

 

9 – Bandera (Stgo del Estero)
Ruta Pcial. N° 21 – Km. 1   Tel.: 3857 421444   Cel.: 3482 685098
E-mail: bandera@uaa.com.ar

10 – Tostado (Sta. Fe)
Reconquista 1527   Tel.: 3491 470863 / 473586  Cel.: 3482 685098
E-mail: tostado@uaa.com.ar

11 – Gral. Pinedo (Chaco)
Chacra 22, Parcela 2, Sección E Circunscripción 1  Cel.: 3731 406632
E-mail: pinedo@uaa.com.ar

12 – P.R. Sáenz Peña (Chaco)
Chacra 22, Parcela 2, Sección E Circunscripción 1  Cel.: 3644 636012
E-mail: saenzpena@uaa.com.ar

13 – Pampa del Infierno (Chaco)
Ruta Nac. N° 16 Km 262,5  Cel.: 3644 231910
E-mail: pampadelinfierno@uaa.com.ar

DELEGACIONES OPERATIVAS
Joaquín V. Gonzáles (Salta)
Ruta 16 Km 606  Tel.: 3877 418888
E-mail: jvgonzales@uaa.com.ar

Macapillo (Salta)
Ruta 16 Km 568  Cel.: 3482 687796
E-mail: macapillo@uaa.com.ar

Sachayoj (Santiago del Estero)
Ruta Provincial N° 6 s/n°  Cel.: 3482 330718
E-mail: acopiosachayoj@uaa.com.ar

 

Pampa de los Guanacos (Santiago del Estero)
Ruta Provincial N° 16 Km 336,23  Cel.: 3482 303496

Los Frentones (Chaco)
Ruta Provincial N°16 Km 284   Cel.: 3644 229072
E-mail: acopiofrentones@uaa.com.ar

YPF BANDERA
YPF AGRO
Ruta 98 y calle Florentino Ameghino   Tel.: 3857 422535 / 422536
E-mail: ypfbandera@uaa.com.ar

EESS Bandera
Ruta 98 y calle Islas Malvinas  

EESS Los Juríes
Av. San Martín s/n°

YPF LOS FRENTONES
Ruta 16 Km. 287,7
Tel.: 3482 628397
e-mail.: ypflosfrentones@uaa.com.ar

OFICINAS COMERCIALES
Tres Isletas (Chaco)

Gancedo (Chaco)
Tel.:
3731 549021